Super Falcons to Face S’Africa, Kenya, Zambia in 2018 AWCON


The Super Falcons of Nigeria have been drawn against South Africa in the Women’s Africa Cup of Nations 2018.

The current title holders will also face  Zambia and Kenya in Group B.

Host nation Ghana will have Cameroon, Algeria and Mali to contend with in Group A.

The tournament will take place in the Ghanaian cities of Accra and Cape Coast from November 17 to December 1.

The top three teams will qualify to represent Africa at the FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019.

Group A: Ghana, Cameroon, Algeria, Mali

Group B: Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia, Kenya

Follow Henzyworld on Social media

About Author

Love news, smells news and give out accurate and reliable news.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: